Make sure video will play from your network
 Test your Connection 

    Register now via the form above to attend our OECD Announcement: Blueprints for Pillar 1 and 2 webcast on the 16th of October.

  • The OECD released 'Blueprints' on the tax digitalisation/globalisation project on Monday 12 October. These two Blueprints cover Pillar 1 and Pillar 2 in the project framework previously announced. Pillar 1 looks at the attribution of revenues to market jurisdictions. Pillar 2 deals with the imposition of a minimum tax. The Blueprints indicate the degree of current consensus and outstanding issues being pursued in the Inclusive Framework of 137 countries.
  • This is an important milestone in the project. Agreement on a widely accepted global solution had been scheduled by the end of 2020.
  • In this webcast, members of our Global Tax Policy team and subject specialists will discuss the progress that has been made, the difficulties being encountered and what the Blueprints mean for multinational enterprises, tax authorities and other stakeholders.

 

logo

OECD Announcement: Blueprints for Pillar 1 and 2

10/16/2020,
9:00am ET / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CET

 + Calendar      + Google Calendar 

CPE:1.0

Subject Area: Taxes*

*Subject to change prior to program presentation


PRIVACY 1170 Wheeler Way, Langhorne, PA 19047

©2020 Xyvid, Inc. Xyvid, Inc. is a registered trademark.

Welcome!

Enter your email to log in or register: